Board of Directors

2022 CQCSC Board of Directors

We are in desperate need of volunteers to join our board and get involved to ensure our Club continues to operate. Many of our Board members have aged out and we need new volunteers to step up and help to continue the success of our club. Please contact any one of our current Directors for more information or to join.


Past President ( will train new President or VP) -  Kim Munro

President - Vacant

Vice President - Vacant

Treasurer -Vacant 

Past Treasurer ( will train new treasurer) - Steve Langley

Secretary - Lisa Langdale

Registrar - Melanie Harding


Directors at Large & Open positions

Youth League Coordinator - Erin MacRae-Forrest

Mini League Coordinator - Vacant

U11 Coordinator - Heather Doucette

U9 Coordinator - Jared Doucette

U7 Coordinator - Jana Sears

U5 Coordinator - Justin Pinksen

Youth League Equipment Manager - Lisa Jackson

Mini League Equipment Manager - Vacant

Annual Tournament Coordinator - Vacant

Field Supervisor - Ken Dykstra

Facility Supervisor/Staff Training - Vacant

Grants - Jeff Beer

Payroll - Vacant

Website -Patrick Ledwell/ Erin MacRae-Forrest

Social Media - Lisa Langdale



Staff 2022


Technical Director/ Tournament Coordinator - Vacant

Facilities Manager/ Grounds Keeper - Jordon Toombs

Canteen Manager/ Assistant Grounds Keeper - Liam Boswell



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information